Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Applying to York University with African national curriculum transcripts
This session is designed for applicants from Sub Saharan African countries who are applying to York with their national curriculum transcripts. York welcomes students from many of the national curriculums available in Africa such as Ethiopian SSLE, WAEC, KCSE, or South African NSC. Join us to learn more about the requirements to apply to York University!

Please note, this session will cover Undergraduate program admission information only.

Schedule: November 4 at 8pm EAT/7pm CAT/6pm WAT/5pm GMT

Contact: Emi Morita, Regional Recruitment Manager-Africa (emorita@yorku.ca)

Nov 4, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information