webinar register page

Webinar banner
Join YU in 2022! Admission Info Session for Students from Africa
Join this session to learn how to apply to York's Undergraduate (Bachelor's degree) Programs. The session is designed for applicants who are applying with academic transcripts issued by institutions in Africa.

Session Schedule:

September 15 at 1:30pm Toronto Time
- 5:30pm UTI/GMT (Accra)
- 6:30pm WAT (Lagos/Casablanca)
- 7:30pm CAT (Johannesburg/Gaborone)
- 8:30pm EAT (Nairobi)

Sep 15, 2021 01:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: York University.