webinar register page

Webinar banner
Join YU in 2022! Admission Info Session for Students from Africa
Join this session to learn how to apply to York's Undergraduate (Bachelor's degree) Programs. The session is designed for applicants who are applying with academic transcripts issued by institutions in Africa.

Session Schedule:

September 23rd at 1:30pm Toronto Time
- 5:30pm UTI/GMT (Accra)
- 6:30pm WAT (Lagos/Casablanca)
- 7:30pm CAT (Johannesburg/Gaborone)
- 8:30pm EAT (Nairobi)

Sep 23, 2021 01:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Emi Morita
Regional Recruitment Manager - Africa @York University
Connect with me at intlenq-Africa@yorku.ca