webinar register page

Webinar banner
Office Hour with Prof. Mohamed Sesay & International Development Studies Student Association at YorkU, Toronto, Canada
Join this session to meet Prof. Mohamed Sesay from African Studies program at York University! In this session, Prof. Sesay will explain what makes York's African Studies program so unique!

We will also have a panel discussion with current York students from Africa. The students are representing International Development Studies Student Association at York (IDSSAY), and they will share their student life at York, studying in International Development Studies program, the future plans after graduation, etc! Participants are encouraged to bring 2-3 questions to ask the current students during the event!

The session is on November 30 at 12pm Toronto time (8pm Nairobi/ 7pm Johannesburg/6pm Lagos/5pm Accra).

Please note, this session is designed for students and families to learn about Undergraduate programs only. For Graduate program information, please contact gradinfo@yorku.ca.

Nov 30, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register