webinar register page

Webinar banner
Office Hour with Prof. Jude Kong at Mathematical Biology - YorkU, Toronto, Canada
Join this session to meet Prof. Jude Kong, Assistant Professor in Department of Mathematics & Statistics at Faculty of Science, York University!

During this event, Prof. Kong will explain:
- why African high school students should choose Math Major in their undergrad;
- the types of skills you will learn, particularly in the Mathematical Biology program at YorkU;
- the career prospect after graduation, and more!

The session is on November 27 at 10am Toronto time (6pm Nairobi/ 5pm Johannesburg/4pm Lagos/3pm Accra).

Please note, this session is designed for students and families to learn about Undergraduate math programs only. For Graduate program information, please contact gradinfo@yorku.ca.

Nov 27, 2020 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register