webinar register page

Webinar banner
Office Hour with Prof. A.M. Viens & Current African Student chat: Global Health at YorkU, Toronto, Canada
Join this session to meet Prof. Viens, Director of the School of Global Health at York University! During this event, Prof. Viens will explain:

- what makes Global Health at York U unique;
- why African high school students should choose Global Health major in their undergrad;
- the career prospect after graduation from York's Global Health, and more!

At this session, you will also hear the real voices of current international students from Africa. Participants at this event are encourages to bring 2-3 questions to ask the current students about their student life and experiences.

When: November 26 at 12pm Toronto time (8pm Nairobi/ 7pm Johannesburg/6pm Lagos/5pm Accra).

Global Health program website: https://futurestudents.yorku.ca/program/global-health

Please note, this session is designed for students and families to learn about Undergraduate Global Health program only. For Graduate program information, please contact gradinfo@yorku.ca.

Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register